Enter into web-site

The factory for the production of various models of modern and classic doors "Meranti-plus" began its existence in 1995. Today the company produces a great number of elite doors, which are made of various types of wood with different decorative glass elements. The doors, which are manufactured by "Meranti-plus", will adorn any interior because of the wide range that is offered by the manufacturer, you can easily select and buy interior doors, which are encrusted with crystals and stones "Swarovski" and other expensive elements, from the manufacturer in Kiev and other Ukrainian cities.

Since 2009, the company launched a new "Art Classic" collection, which due to the range of doors was significantly increased. Door veneers are also presented in different variations, including models of exotic sorts of trees. To ensure that every customer can find exactly what he needs in the model range of our doors, we try to continuously introduce the latest and rare decorative elements in design. Interior and office "Meranti" doors are the guarantee of perfect form and the exclusive exterior. High-quality materials and the latest design create the unique doors, and our catalog of interior doors allows selecting the appropriate model quickly and effortlessly.

With all the compelling benefits of the products, "Meranti Doors" have another important measure for each customer - it is a pleasant and affordable price for interior doors.

Exclusive veneered interior doors in Kiev and other Ukrainian cities with a guarantee of quality, convenient delivery and at a nice price - only from the company "Meranti-plus". Order our internal doors and see all of the advantages of the leader of Ukrainian market.

Войти на сайт

Фабрика по изготовлению различных моделей современных и классических дверей "Меранти-плюс" начала свое существование с 1995 года. На сегодняшний день компания производит элитные межкомнатные двери в Украине из всевозможных сортов древесины с элементами уникального декора из цветного стекла. Двери Меранти станут достойным украшением любого интерьера, так как из широкого ассортимента, предложенного производителем, легко можно выбрать и купить межкомнатные двери от производителя в Киеве и других городах Украины, инкрустированные камнями и кристаллами "Swarovski" и другими дорогостоящими элементами.

С 2009 года в производство была запущена новая коллекция "Арт-классика", за счет которой был значительно увеличен ассортимент дверей классического типа. Шпоны для дверей также представлены в самых разных вариациях, в том числе и модели из экзотических сортов деревьев. Для того, чтобы каждый покупатель мог найти в модельном ряду наших дверей именно то, что нужно ему, мы стараемся постоянно внедрять в дизайн самые современные и редкие элементы декора. Межкомнатные и офисные двери от "Меранти" – это гарантия совершенной формы и эксклюзивного внешнего вида. Качественные материалы и новейшее оформление позволяют создавать уникальные двери, а наш каталог межкомнатных дверей позволит выбрать нужную модель быстро и без особых усилий.

При всех неоспоримых преимуществах, товары от "Меранти Двери" обладают еще одним важным для каждого покупателя показателем - это приятная и доступная цена на межкомнатные двери.

Эксклюзивные шпонированные межкомнатные двери в Киеве и других городах Украины с гарантией качества, удобной доставкой и по приятной цене - только от компании "Меранти-Плюс". Закажите у нас внутренние двери и лично убедитесь во всех перечисленных преимуществах лидера украинского рынка.